Contact Us

We look forward to hearing any suggestions or feedback about our service. Please contact us at your convenience.

President – Anthony anthonys@neccocoffee.com
General Manager – Charlie charlies@neccocoffee.com
Office Manager – Nataile Nataile@neccocoffee.com
Customer Sales Associate – Rosemarie Rosemarie@neccocoffee.com
sales director – Shannon shannonm@neccocoffee.com
Sales & Marketing – Anthony asimone@neccocoffee.com
Accounts Receivable – Mary Jo accountsreceivable@neccocoffee.com
Necco Coffee Company
1001 E. 11th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: (816) 842-1684 or toll-free (888) 842-1684
Fax: (816) 842-5112

sales@neccocoffee.com